View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     

CD 10.00 $ Add to cart

Download from: Artist Store
Artistes variés - Architecture Breeds Rust

"Architecture Breeds Rust" is the second full length album by Quebec City’s heaviest and deepest band : THE FALLOUT PROJECT. Six songs (40:19) of long ambient hardcore build-ups that explode in deliriums of brutality! You’ve never seen precision and distortion blend so well! Comes in an amazing silkscreened and hand-numbered paperstock package! A nice addition for anyone who likes a little chaos with their hardcore.

Liste des pistes

1. Rusted Machinery
2. An Open Wound Bleeding Loose
3. Dead End Or The Night I Lost My Mind
4. The Pulse
5. Dead Right From The Start
6. When The Cure Becomes The Disease