View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     

CD 12.00 $ Add to cart

LP 14.00 $ Add to cart

Download from: Artist Store
Marie-Jo Thério - Chasing Lydie

Liste des pistes

Face A
1. Going to the States
2. Broadway Overture(for the LeBlanc's)
3. Lydie Lydie Lullaby
4. Waltham, Mass.
5. Working at the Waltham Watch
6. Little Miss Little

Face B
7. On River Street
8. Digging the Ground
9. This town Is Cold
10. Warmest Thoughts
11. Clever Bubbly Aunty (Mabel)

Face C
12. Break the News to Mother
13. Blow Wind Blow
14. Life's a Dream and Then It's Over
15. Dancing (uncle Eddy)
16. Don't Stop the Music Now
17. Chasing memory
18. I remember her singing

Face D
19. Boston's Cocoanut Grove
20. Sentimental Me
21. French Club
22. We're Gonna Erase That You Know
23. Snow Against Sugar Cane
24. Memramcook
25. Put another nickel