View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     

CD 12.00 $ Add to cart

Download from:
Yesterday’s Ring - El Rancho

Yesterday’s Ring are back with 9 new country-folk-punk songs! One this third recording, the band leans on the country side more than ever before, making use of good ole’ instruments such as mandolin and banjo! If you liked their other releases, you’ll love this one, this is by far their best recording! Perfect for your late night drinking or an afternoon playing horseshoes with friends!

Liste des pistes

1. Fairy Tale Of Montreal
2. El Rancho
3. Looking For You
4. Buildings And Bridges
5. The Bob Marsh International Horseshoe Tournament
6. A Small Piece Of Paper In My Shoe
7. Small Town Girl
8. Old Dogs
9. Dying To Forget