View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     

CD 12.00 $ Add to cart

Download from: Artist Store
We Are Wolves - La Mort Pop Club

Their fourth album since Alexander Ortiz and Vincent Lévesque formed We Are Wolves at the beginning of the millennium, La Mort Pop Club confirms the tight relationship the band has formed with minimalism. It flirts with fuzzy garage-punk riffs, without putting aside their usual analog experimentation and melodic constructions. A new shade of black, somewhere between brutal and sensitive, built on the outskirts of death. 

Liste des pistes

1. As The Moon Sets
2. We Are Made Of Fire (Sisyphus)
3. Night
4. Sun
5. Angel
6. Moving Fast
7. Snake In The Sand
8. Mirror
9. Voices
10. Sudden Little Death