View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     

CD 12.00 $ Add to cart

Download from: Artist Store
La descente du coude - L’Indécence du coup (2005)

First full length album by this French singing Montréal power-unit. The songs are in the vein of their debut CDep "Croyez-Moi, Ça Fait Mal!"; political and poetical as always but even catchier and more technical. How’s that possible you’ll ask me? Well I don’t know but it is, witness for yourselves! Rock hasn’t felt this right in a long time!

Liste des pistes
1. L’Incidieux le veut
2. Rince-Bush
3. Morphologie des émotions
4. Prothèses morales
5. Époque scie
6. Bam bam
7. Compost moderne
8. L’Indécence du coup
9. Bye bail
10. Bouh! L’avare
11. Le pouce vert jauni
12. ¡No Pararán!
13. Jeu blanc