View Cart
Releases     Tickets     Miscellaneous     Shipping     
Download from:
Rollerstarter - Rollerstarter

By far the best ska-core album you’ll ever have the chance to hear!!! Re-released on DTC, originally on Empty Pool Records.

Liste des pistes

1. Impossible
2. So Called Friend
3. Another Asswipe
4. It Falls On You
5. Hopeless
6. Rotodizer
7. Tits Of Steel
8. Vader
9. Ice Cream Girl
10. Just A Rat
11. Starting To Roll